Each product has new technology

Longgong Holding Co., Ltd

2019-11-20

Longgong Holding Co., Ltd. is a large-scale construction machinery manufacturing enterprise founded in Longyan, Fujian Province in 1993 by Mr. Li Xinyan, a deputy of the 11th and 12th National People's Congress, a national labor model and an outstanding builder of socialism with Chinese characteristics. In 2005, Longgong Holding Co., Ltd. was listed on the main board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (Stock Code: hk03339) at the rate of the first in China's construction machinery industry, ranking among the global workers Top 50 of Cheng machinery.


The company has 19 wholly-owned subsidiaries in four bases of Fujian, Shanghai, Jiangxi and Henan. The production and manufacturing are all equipped with advanced equipment of the same industry in the world; the manufacturing process is all implemented with lean management in accordance with the "operation instructions"; the quality management system has successively passed the certification of ISO9001:2000, ISO9001:2008 and the national military standard gjb9001-2001a.


On the basis of summing up the successful experience of leapfrog development in the past, standing at the height of the times and the forefront of the international market, the board of directors of the group has formulated the development outline of "two rounds of entrepreneurship" of Longgong, comprehensively implemented the strategy of "international positioning and leapfrog development", and defined the direction for building an international first-class enterprise and building a "Centennial Longgong".


Previous Article:Exhaust!
Next Article:Anhui Heli Co., Ltd

WeChat

公眾號二維碼
BBBBBXXXXX欧美_欧美生活片在线观看_JUL一542人妻秘书汗中出_女人爽到高潮潮喷视频大全

每一款產品都有新技術

龍工控股

2019-11-20

       龍工控股有限公司,系由第十一屆、十二屆全國人大代表、全國勞動模范、優秀中國特色社會主義事業建設者李新炎先生于1993年在福建龍巖創立的一家大型工程機械制造企業;2005年率中國工程機械行業之先在香港聯交所主板上市(股票代碼:HK03339);位列全球工程機械50強。

       公司在福建、上海、江西、河南四大基地擁有19家全資子公司。生產制造均采用全球同行先進的裝備;制造工藝全部按照“作業指導書”實行精益化管理;質量管理體系先后通過了ISO9001:2000、ISO9001:2008和國家軍用標準GJB9001-2001A的認證。
集團董事局在全面總結過去跨越發展成功經驗的基礎上,站在時代的高度和國際市場的前沿,制定了龍工“二輪創業”發展綱要,全面實施“國際化定位·跨越式發展”的戰略,為建設國際化的一流企業,打造“百年龍工”明確了方向。


上一篇:沒有了!
下一篇:安徽合力股份有限公司

掃描關注微信公眾號

公眾號二維碼
BBBBBXXXXX欧美_欧美生活片在线观看_JUL一542人妻秘书汗中出_女人爽到高潮潮喷视频大全